Welcome

SOS Médecins Annecy provides continuous care, medical consultation during the week, by appointment only by contacting 08 25 56 74 74 for patients OUT OF SECTOR (see the sectors here), and for those whose attending doctor is not available (absent or unavailable).

DSCN2727-720x480

The medical association  SOS Médecins Annecy et Agglomération is a structure guaranteeing permanent care 24/7, all year. It was created on September 1999. The association works in tight collaboration with attending physician, emergency departments, the hospitals and clinics of Annecy and its suburbs. It aims to ensure the continuity of care when your doctor is not available. The doctors of the association are on call during the week, weekends and on holidays. No doctor of the association is able to guarantee your regular medical monitoring, and can therefore not replace the role of your physician. The fees of our doctors are under contracted  as Sector 1.

SOS Médecins is a network of around 70 medical associations spread throughout France, and is represented at a federal level: SOS Médecins France.

SOS Médecins Annecy et Agglomération uses a call centre operating 24/7, that you can call by dialling the national number: 3624 (0,12 Euros/minute). Depending on the reason of your call, a consultation in our offices, a home visit or phone counselling may be offered. In the case of a severe emergency, it interconnects with the EMS, fire, police and other emergency services.

SOS Médecins Annecy et Agglomération is a  "Maison Médicale de Garde" (MMG, on-duty medical establishment) since 2004 following a certification by the DASS ratified by the CODAMU. This certification was renewed by the ARS in 2010. It allows for a full refund of the consultation that follows the base rate determined by Social Security.

DSCN0045-300x275

Accueil

SOS Médecins Annecy assure une permanence de soins, consultation de semaine au cabinet, sur rendez-vous uniquement en contactant le 08 25 56 74 74 pour les patients HORS SECTEUR (voir les secteurs ici), et ceux dont le médecin traitant n’est pas joignable (absence ou indisponible)

L’association de médecins SOS Médecins Annecy et Agglomération est une structure de permanence de soins 24 heures/24 et 365 jours par an. Elle a été créée en septembre 1999. Elle travaille en étroite collaboration avec les médecins traitants, les services d’urgence, les cliniques et hôpitaux d’Annecy et de son agglomération. Elle a pour vocation d’assurer la permanence des soins lorsque votre médecin traitant n’est pas disponible. Les médecins de l’association assurent des gardes de semaine, de week-end et de jours fériés. Aucun médecin de l’association ne peut assurer le suivi régulier de votre santé et donc ne peut être votre médecin traitant. Les honoraires de nos médecins sont conventionnés secteur 1.

SOS Médecins est un réseau d’environ 70 associations de médecins réparties sur l’ensemble de la France, et est représenté par un échelon fédéral: SOS Médecins France.

SOS Médecins Annecy et Agglomération utilise un centre d’appels fonctionnant 24h/24, que vous joignez en faisant le numéro national 3624 (coût 0,12 Euros/minute). Selon le motif de votre appel, une consultation dans notre cabinet, une visite à domicile ou un conseil téléphonique vous seront proposés. En cas d’urgence vitale, il s’interconnecte avec le SAMU, les pompiers, la police ou les services d’urgence.

SOS Médecins Annecy et Agglomération est une maison médicale de garde (MMG) depuis 2004 selon un agrément avec la DASS ratifié par le CODAMU. Cet agrément a été reconduit par l’ARS en 2010. Il permet d’être remboursé intégralement de la consultation sur la base du tarif de la Sécurité Sociale.